RVVA Board of Directors

Bill Schweitzer

Bill Schweitzer –¬†President

Paccielo Vineyard

president@rvva.org

Paul Stykel

Paul Stykel – Vice President

Double D Vineyards

vp@rvva.org

Gail O'Gara

Gail O’Gara – Treasurer

Salterra Vineyards

treasurer@rvva.org

Theresa McClellan

Theresa McClellan – Secretary

Highland Hills Vineyard

secretary@rvva.org

me

Doug Barnett¬†–¬†Membership Director

Backcountry Vineyards

membership@rvva.org

Susanne Sapier

Susanne Sapier – Marketing Director

marketing@rvva.org

TammyLyttleton-ProgramDirector

Tammy M Tinsley – Programs Director

TyKy Paradise

programs@rvva.org

Dave Billick

Dave Billick – Director at Large

Ramona Valley Wine Region Magazine

directoratlarge@rvva.org

MicoleMoore-President

Micole Moore – Past President

Ramona Ranch Vineyard & Winery

pastpresident@rvva.org

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software